Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Witmerco 8 days ago

Espresso

Espresso martini perfection

Tinag6591 8 days ago

SWORDFISH ALL'ONDA

The BEST swordfish I have ever had. Just perfect.

Markv675 about 2 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

I've been coming to Tosca for over a decade for every special occasion in my family. It's the best restaurant on the South Shore because the food is always consistently great. The one thing I never stray from getting is the Sirloin Medallions. The light sauce that is put over the dish is incredible and tastes perfect with the mashed potatoes and asparagus. You really cannot get better tasting steak around than this as it is always cooked perfectly depending what temperature you like it at. If you are looking for pasta, you also cannot go wrong with the creamy wild boar bolognese.

Guest about 2 months ago

BUCATINI FINO

Unbelievable!!!!!!!

Barbara about 2 months ago

Smokey Broccolini

Perfectly prepared on the wood fire. Toothsome with the crispness of al dente vegetables, with the fire-crisped edges and a drizzle of some incredible creamy dressing. I could make a meal of this dish alone.

Howard 2 months ago

Pressed Natural Chicken

I can only review ONE of Tosca's many entrees, despite having been there numerous time over the years. This is because I cannot bring myself to try anything but their most amazing Pressed Chicken. It is truly one of the best chicken dishes that I have ever had. The skin is crisp, the meat moist and delicious, the Marsala sauce spectacular. It is sublime! One day I will try something else...but I wouldn't bet on it.

Korey 3 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

Always delicious! One of my favorite items on the menu

Alyssalbarone 5 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

The sirloin medallions here are the best!

Macdonar40 6 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

My wife and I both had scallops. She had risotto verte while I had risotto d'ora. I wanted to lick my plate as everything was delicious. The same was true for her. The waitress was great. Everything was.

Gyakstis 7 months ago

Butter Lettuce Salad

Best salad that I have had in my life. Will return soon just for the salad. Thank you Chef

Witmerco 8 days ago

TIRAMISU FOR TWO

More like dessert for 6 yum

Hnichols about 1 month ago

SWORDFISH ALL'ONDA

Grab the swordfish! Some of the best on the South Shore.

Gabrielle about 2 months ago

BLONDE CHEESECAKE

I first had this about two years back, when my husband and I were celebrating our "last date night out for awhile" before our daughter was born, and, honestly, I think about it all the time. I'm a chocolate lover and this is my paradise on a plate. For me, a chocolatey dessert should be indulgent and almost a little sexy (?). There is an incredible depth of chocolate flavor that keeps it interesting without feeling like you're trudging through it--it's an immersive experience. Perfect for a date, or a breakup, or a pregnancy celebration, or as dinner itself...

Victorialeblanc2010 about 2 months ago

PORCINI

Delicious!

Barbara about 2 months ago

ROMA CRUNCH SALAD

A brilliant take on the classic Caesar. A salad so good I need it again ASAP. So I'm trying to recreate it at home.

Marty 3 months ago

DOUBLE BONE LAMB CHOPS*

Tremendous!!

Rosemarie 5 months ago

WILD BOAR BOLOGNESE

This is my favorite dish at Tosca... I cannot help but order it EVERY time I dine here!! This is the BEST Bolognese on the South Shore!! (P.S. I always order a salad, and share an appetizer with husband/son/friend, SO I CAN TAKE SOME HOME FOR THE NEXT DAY!!) AND... The BEST Breads, everrrrrrr!!

Rico 5 months ago

MARGHERITA

Best pizza ever. Will definitely be coming again to order it. Wine selection is great, and the bread they give you is amazing.

Bob 7 months ago

'BAKERS DOZEN' VEAL CHOP

I have eaten Veal my whole life and this is absolutely the Best Veal I ever had.

Gyakstis 7 months ago

Sauteed Lobster

Loved this dish. Had a fabulous dinner last night. Compliments to the Chef



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA