Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tosca

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tosca and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cathy 27 days ago

Stuffed Natural Chicken

We have tried a lot of the items on this list! We love the Marketplace menu and being able to finish cooking it ourselves at home. Makes for a fresh meal from takeout. Everything we have had has been delicious - stuffed chicken, veal, Caesar salad, proscuitto app, oysters, bolognese....everything is so well done here and the staff are so friendly. 5 stars all around. We are ordering for Christmas and will have some Christmas Eve and some Christmas Day. Thanks Tosca for doing takeout differently.

Rich about 2 months ago

2017 Giovanni Rosso Langhe Nebbiolo

A classic addition to the menu, absolutely delicious.

Marcy about 2 months ago

Buttered Tagliatelle Noodles

Perfect noodle and sauce combination

Ellie 3 months ago

SHAVED PROSCIUTTO DI PARMA

Amazing is all I can say!

Danielle 6 months ago

GRILLED MAINE LOBSTER CLAWS

Lobster claws are my favorite. I would give a tail away for two claws in a minute! I was delighted to know that Tosca provided other options using lobster than the typical tail. Well cooked claws. Juicy & Plump. Risotto was a fabulous add and complemented the lobster. Risotto is always cooked well at Tosca.

Gillis about 1 month ago

Herbed Salmon

I've ordered this a number of times and it never disappoints, Cooked to perfection and melts in your mouth.

Rich about 2 months ago

2018 Seghesio Chardonnay

Crisp and unoaked.

Ellie 3 months ago

'ELITE PRIME' RIBEYE

Cooked to perfection, incredible flavor

Michael655 4 months ago

(2) Reserve 8 oz. Filet Mignon

The steak was cooked to perfection, medium rare. It came with a fabulous house steak sauce and rosemary sea salt. The combination was divine. I would recommend this entrée to anyone who is a steak aficionado. BRAVO!!!

Karen 7 months ago

'VECCHIO' CAESAR SALAD

The best ...the best...the best! I think the dressing on this salad is sent from heaven! It's so yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA