Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tmcd527 25 days ago

WILD BOAR BOLOGNESE

Every time I come, I say to myself get something different and almost every time I don't listen to myself. It's to good, Love this dish!

Cmicheli about 1 month ago

TOSCA CHICKEN

I love this dish. I like it a tad better when it was Bell & Evans chicken, but still is my go to...

Valentinegoldens about 1 month ago

'CHICKEN MARSALA' LASAGNA

Delicious as usual. Creamy, rich and comforting. Loved it!!

Vincent about 2 months ago

SKIRT STEAK PANZANELLA*

Have had this dish many times and it is always great. My wife and I dine here often so we have had almost everything on the menu and we are never disappointed.

Guest 3 months ago

BUCATINI FINO

This is the Carbonara that you are always looking for. While technically not exactly that, it is what you would imagine the best in the world would taste like. Belisimo!

Sdeluca7014 3 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

Scallops was the main attraction what I went for and they were outstanding. The green risotto was a little bland but the over all 1-5 score is a solid 4.5. Outstanding

Guest 4 months ago

MARGHERITA

even better with fresh or roasted garlic!

Sjfriver 4 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

The sirloin medallions is by far my favorite dish at Tosca. I like beef well done and it is always cooked perfectly. I have had this dish many times and it has been outstanding every time. The food is always consistent and delicious .

Mmattie 4 months ago

BUCATINI FINO

One of the most amazing pasta dishes I have ever tasted. Similar to a carbonara, but with an unbelievable flavor combination that blows any other pasta dish out of the water! It will be hard to try new dishes after this one.

Emattie 4 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

What an amazing dish, I continue to order these medallions with every visit. Served over the most incredible mashed potatoes, you cannot go wrong!

Euge10889 4 months ago

'CANNOLI' DOUGHNUTS

So good, just so good. The vanilla bean frosting is unbelievable. Will be back for more!

Pauline 5 months ago

BUCATINI FINO

This was easily the best pasta dish I've ever had (and I've been to Italy). There was so much flavor, I couldn't stop eating it! I can't wait to come back!

Rebecca 5 months ago

MARGHERITA

Pretty good

Rebecca 5 months ago

Yukon Potato Mashed

YUM

Witmerco 6 months ago

TIRAMISU FOR TWO

More like dessert for 6 yum

Hnichols 7 months ago

SWORDFISH ALL'ONDA

Grab the swordfish! Some of the best on the South Shore.

Gabrielle 7 months ago

BLONDE CHEESECAKE

I first had this about two years back, when my husband and I were celebrating our "last date night out for awhile" before our daughter was born, and, honestly, I think about it all the time. I'm a chocolate lover and this is my paradise on a plate. For me, a chocolatey dessert should be indulgent and almost a little sexy (?). There is an incredible depth of chocolate flavor that keeps it interesting without feeling like you're trudging through it--it's an immersive experience. Perfect for a date, or a breakup, or a pregnancy celebration, or as dinner itself...

Victorialeblanc2010 7 months ago

PORCINI

Delicious!

Barbara 8 months ago

ROMA CRUNCH SALAD

A brilliant take on the classic Caesar. A salad so good I need it again ASAP. So I'm trying to recreate it at home.

Marty 8 months ago

DOUBLE BONE LAMB CHOPS*

Tremendous!!

Cmicheli about 1 month ago

'VECCHIO' CAESAR SALAD

I think Tosca's has one of the best ceasar salad i've ever had!

Cmicheli about 1 month ago

BOX OF SHRIMP

These are fabulous!!! a Must have

Sdeluca7014 about 2 months ago

'Elite' Prime Grilled Ribeye

Outstanding

Rachelmyette 2 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

have had this dish many times and its perfect every time!

Gfapf76 3 months ago

FRIED BRUSSEL SPROUT SALAD

You must try the Brussels sprout salad! Every single bite was a mouthful of delicious flavor. Our server was a perfect combination of efficiency and friendliness. Thank you Tosca

Jagarv82 4 months ago

PORCINI

This pizza is so delicious. It is so amazing that my husband brings me to Tosca on my birthday because he knows it makes me happy. If we can't go on my birthday, he goes 30 minutes out of his way just to bring it home to me. It has become my birthday tradition. Please don't ever remove it from the menu.

Sjfriver 4 months ago

WILD BOAR BOLOGNESE

Delicious . I never had wild boar before and it was really good. The sauce is so good. Memorable.

Zackpdouglas 4 months ago

GRILLED SALMON

The grilled salmon was cooked perfectly. I got it resting on spaghetti squash and the spaghetti squash perfectly complimented the fish as well as taking some of its delicious flavor. I was definitely scraping my plate for any leftovers. Very good

Livehockey97 4 months ago

BOX OF SHRIMP

The level of spice was great and I especially loved the tartar sauce. Shrimp was cooked perfectly!

Payer 4 months ago

Risotto Verde

The scallops were cooked perfectly and I couldn't believe the flavor of the risotto. One of my favorite Tosca dishes.

Wrigley45 4 months ago

WILD BOAR BOLOGNESE

This dish is amazing, better than anything you can get in north end, north beach (SF),or Italy!

Thomaslynch3 5 months ago

ROMA CRUNCH SALAD

Went to Tosca last night for my wife's birthday dinner, the food and service Are second to none. We started with the Roma crunch salad. The salad is amazing, The prosciutto is a tasty addition to this classic app.

Rebecca 5 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

Great side fish to have with wine or cocktails in the wine bar section.

Witmerco 6 months ago

Espresso

Espresso martini perfection

Tinag6591 6 months ago

SWORDFISH ALL'ONDA

The BEST swordfish I have ever had. Just perfect.

Markv675 7 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

I've been coming to Tosca for over a decade for every special occasion in my family. It's the best restaurant on the South Shore because the food is always consistently great. The one thing I never stray from getting is the Sirloin Medallions. The light sauce that is put over the dish is incredible and tastes perfect with the mashed potatoes and asparagus. You really cannot get better tasting steak around than this as it is always cooked perfectly depending what temperature you like it at. If you are looking for pasta, you also cannot go wrong with the creamy wild boar bolognese.

Guest 7 months ago

BUCATINI FINO

Unbelievable!!!!!!!

Barbara 8 months ago

Smokey Broccolini

Perfectly prepared on the wood fire. Toothsome with the crispness of al dente vegetables, with the fire-crisped edges and a drizzle of some incredible creamy dressing. I could make a meal of this dish alone.

Howard 8 months ago

Pressed Natural Chicken

I can only review ONE of Tosca's many entrees, despite having been there numerous time over the years. This is because I cannot bring myself to try anything but their most amazing Pressed Chicken. It is truly one of the best chicken dishes that I have ever had. The skin is crisp, the meat moist and delicious, the Marsala sauce spectacular. It is sublime! One day I will try something else...but I wouldn't bet on it.

Korey 9 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

Always delicious! One of my favorite items on the menu



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA