Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tosca

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tosca and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michael655 22 days ago

(2) Reserve 8 oz. Filet Mignon

The steak was cooked to perfection, medium rare. It came with a fabulous house steak sauce and rosemary sea salt. The combination was divine. I would recommend this entrée to anyone who is a steak aficionado. BRAVO!!!

Karen 3 months ago

'VECCHIO' CAESAR SALAD

The best ...the best...the best! I think the dressing on this salad is sent from heaven! It's so yummy!

Karen 3 months ago

GRILLED MAINE LOBSTER CLAWS

This is my favorite restaurant. During the quarantine I was so happy they created a special take-out menu. When We got home with our "take out " food, I couldn't believe the abundance of food in this bag! For less money than We spent at 1 fine dining dinner , We had gourmet food for 2 days. (Plus the containers were awesome and I could reuse them) Today was our fist time back in months since the pandemic. I felt so safe...everyone was masked, gloved....they asked permission when touching anything on our table. Each table was very far from any other. ...it was a peaceful , and wonderful dining experience. And as usual....the food prepared by Kevin Long was spectacular. My dinner was a lobster dish, and I ended up taking more than 1/2 of it home because I couldn't finish it. Well done again Tosca.

John 3 months ago

PEANUT BUTTER & CHOCOLATE SEMIFREDDO

Skip dinner, eat two of these 😊

Tmcd527 7 months ago

SLOW COOKED BOAR BOLOGNESE

Every time I come, I say to myself get something different and almost every time I don't listen to myself. It's to good, Love this dish!

Cmicheli 7 months ago

STUFFED NATURAL HALF CHICKEN

I love this dish. I like it a tad better when it was Bell & Evans chicken, but still is my go to...

Valentinegoldens 7 months ago

'CHICKEN MARSALA' LASAGNA

Delicious as usual. Creamy, rich and comforting. Loved it!!

Vincent 8 months ago

SKIRT STEAK PANZANELLA*

Have had this dish many times and it is always great. My wife and I dine here often so we have had almost everything on the menu and we are never disappointed.

Guest 8 months ago

EXTRUDED BUCATINI FINO

This is the Carbonara that you are always looking for. While technically not exactly that, it is what you would imagine the best in the world would taste like. Belisimo!

Sdeluca7014 9 months ago

FENNEL CRUSTED SCALLOPS

Scallops was the main attraction what I went for and they were outstanding. The green risotto was a little bland but the over all 1-5 score is a solid 4.5. Outstanding

Guest 10 months ago

MARGHERITA

even better with fresh or roasted garlic!

Sjfriver 10 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

The sirloin medallions is by far my favorite dish at Tosca. I like beef well done and it is always cooked perfectly. I have had this dish many times and it has been outstanding every time. The food is always consistent and delicious .

Mmattie 10 months ago

EXTRUDED BUCATINI FINO

One of the most amazing pasta dishes I have ever tasted. Similar to a carbonara, but with an unbelievable flavor combination that blows any other pasta dish out of the water! It will be hard to try new dishes after this one.

Emattie 10 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

What an amazing dish, I continue to order these medallions with every visit. Served over the most incredible mashed potatoes, you cannot go wrong!

Wrigley45 10 months ago

SLOW COOKED BOAR BOLOGNESE

This dish is amazing, better than anything you can get in north end, north beach (SF),or Italy!

Thomaslynch3 10 months ago

ROMA CRUNCH SALAD

Went to Tosca last night for my wife's birthday dinner, the food and service Are second to none. We started with the Roma crunch salad. The salad is amazing, The prosciutto is a tasty addition to this classic app.

Rebecca 11 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

Great side fish to have with wine or cocktails in the wine bar section.

Witmerco 12 months ago

Espresso

Espresso martini perfection

Hnichols about 1 year ago

GRILLED MAINE LOBSTER CLAWS

Grab the swordfish! Some of the best on the South Shore.

Gabrielle about 1 year ago

BLONDE CHEESECAKE

I first had this about two years back, when my husband and I were celebrating our "last date night out for awhile" before our daughter was born, and, honestly, I think about it all the time. I'm a chocolate lover and this is my paradise on a plate. For me, a chocolatey dessert should be indulgent and almost a little sexy (?). There is an incredible depth of chocolate flavor that keeps it interesting without feeling like you're trudging through it--it's an immersive experience. Perfect for a date, or a breakup, or a pregnancy celebration, or as dinner itself...

Danielle 2 months ago

GRILLED MAINE LOBSTER CLAWS

Lobster claws are my favorite. I would give a tail away for two claws in a minute! I was delighted to know that Tosca provided other options using lobster than the typical tail. Well cooked claws. Juicy & Plump. Risotto was a fabulous add and complemented the lobster. Risotto is always cooked well at Tosca.

Karen 3 months ago

SMALL VEAL MEATBALLS

We had these tonight as an appetizer....thank God we had them take the bread away because I could have swiped up every drop of sauce left on the plate. These were magical!

Karen 3 months ago

WOOD GRILLED SALMON

This is my favorite restaurant. During the quarantine I was so happy they created a special take-out menu. When We got home with our "take out " food, I couldn't believe the abundance of food in this bag! For less money than We spent at 1 fine dining dinner , We had gourmet food for 2 days. (Plus the containers were awesome and I could reuse them) Today was our fist time back in months since the pandemic. I felt so safe...everyone was masked, gloved....they asked permission when touching anything on our table. Each table was very far from any other. ...it was a peaceful , and wonderful dining experience. And as usual....the food prepared by Kevin Long was spectacular. My dinner was a lobster dish, and I ended up taking more than 1/2 of it home because I couldn't finish it. My husband had thx salmon, and I tried a bite....omg! The freshest I've ever had. Well done again Tosca.

Susan 5 months ago

STUFFED NATURAL HALF CHICKEN

moist ...simply wonderful

Cmicheli 7 months ago

'VECCHIO' CAESAR SALAD

I think Tosca's has one of the best ceasar salad i've ever had!

Cmicheli 7 months ago

BOX OF SHRIMP

These are fabulous!!! a Must have

Sdeluca7014 7 months ago

USDA PRIME RIBEYE

Outstanding

Rachelmyette 8 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

have had this dish many times and its perfect every time!

Gfapf76 9 months ago

HYDROPONIC BIBB LETTUCE SALAD

You must try the Brussels sprout salad! Every single bite was a mouthful of delicious flavor. Our server was a perfect combination of efficiency and friendliness. Thank you Tosca

Jagarv82 9 months ago

PORCINI

This pizza is so delicious. It is so amazing that my husband brings me to Tosca on my birthday because he knows it makes me happy. If we can't go on my birthday, he goes 30 minutes out of his way just to bring it home to me. It has become my birthday tradition. Please don't ever remove it from the menu.

Sjfriver 10 months ago

SLOW COOKED BOAR BOLOGNESE

Delicious . I never had wild boar before and it was really good. The sauce is so good. Memorable.

Zackpdouglas 10 months ago

WOOD GRILLED SALMON

The grilled salmon was cooked perfectly. I got it resting on spaghetti squash and the spaghetti squash perfectly complimented the fish as well as taking some of its delicious flavor. I was definitely scraping my plate for any leftovers. Very good

Livehockey97 10 months ago

BOX OF SHRIMP

The level of spice was great and I especially loved the tartar sauce. Shrimp was cooked perfectly!

Payer 10 months ago

Risotto Verde

The scallops were cooked perfectly and I couldn't believe the flavor of the risotto. One of my favorite Tosca dishes.

Pauline 10 months ago

EXTRUDED BUCATINI FINO

This was easily the best pasta dish I've ever had (and I've been to Italy). There was so much flavor, I couldn't stop eating it! I can't wait to come back!

Rebecca 11 months ago

MARGHERITA

Pretty good

Rebecca 11 months ago

Rustic Whipped Potatoes

YUM

Witmerco 12 months ago

TIRAMISU FOR TWO

More like dessert for 6 yum

Markv675 about 1 year ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

I've been coming to Tosca for over a decade for every special occasion in my family. It's the best restaurant on the South Shore because the food is always consistently great. The one thing I never stray from getting is the Sirloin Medallions. The light sauce that is put over the dish is incredible and tastes perfect with the mashed potatoes and asparagus. You really cannot get better tasting steak around than this as it is always cooked perfectly depending what temperature you like it at. If you are looking for pasta, you also cannot go wrong with the creamy wild boar bolognese.

Guest about 1 year ago

EXTRUDED BUCATINI FINO

Unbelievable!!!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA