Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sjfriver 6 days ago

WILD BOAR BOLOGNESE

Delicious . I never had wild boar before and it was really good. The sauce is so good. Memorable.

Zackpdouglas 7 days ago

GRILLED SALMON

The grilled salmon was cooked perfectly. I got it resting on spaghetti squash and the spaghetti squash perfectly complimented the fish as well as taking some of its delicious flavor. I was definitely scraping my plate for any leftovers. Very good

Livehockey97 15 days ago

BOX OF SHRIMP

The level of spice was great and I especially loved the tartar sauce. Shrimp was cooked perfectly!

Payer 15 days ago

Risotto Verde

The scallops were cooked perfectly and I couldn't believe the flavor of the risotto. One of my favorite Tosca dishes.

Wrigley45 22 days ago

WILD BOAR BOLOGNESE

This dish is amazing, better than anything you can get in north end, north beach (SF),or Italy!

Thomaslynch3 28 days ago

ROMA CRUNCH SALAD

Went to Tosca last night for my wife's birthday dinner, the food and service Are second to none. We started with the Roma crunch salad. The salad is amazing, The prosciutto is a tasty addition to this classic app.

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

Great side fish to have with wine or cocktails in the wine bar section.

Witmerco 2 months ago

Espresso

Espresso martini perfection

Tinag6591 2 months ago

SWORDFISH ALL'ONDA

The BEST swordfish I have ever had. Just perfect.

Markv675 4 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

I've been coming to Tosca for over a decade for every special occasion in my family. It's the best restaurant on the South Shore because the food is always consistently great. The one thing I never stray from getting is the Sirloin Medallions. The light sauce that is put over the dish is incredible and tastes perfect with the mashed potatoes and asparagus. You really cannot get better tasting steak around than this as it is always cooked perfectly depending what temperature you like it at. If you are looking for pasta, you also cannot go wrong with the creamy wild boar bolognese.

Guest 4 months ago

BUCATINI FINO

Unbelievable!!!!!!!

Barbara 4 months ago

Smokey Broccolini

Perfectly prepared on the wood fire. Toothsome with the crispness of al dente vegetables, with the fire-crisped edges and a drizzle of some incredible creamy dressing. I could make a meal of this dish alone.

Howard 4 months ago

Pressed Natural Chicken

I can only review ONE of Tosca's many entrees, despite having been there numerous time over the years. This is because I cannot bring myself to try anything but their most amazing Pressed Chicken. It is truly one of the best chicken dishes that I have ever had. The skin is crisp, the meat moist and delicious, the Marsala sauce spectacular. It is sublime! One day I will try something else...but I wouldn't bet on it.

Korey 5 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

Always delicious! One of my favorite items on the menu

Alyssalbarone 7 months ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

The sirloin medallions here are the best!

Macdonar40 8 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

My wife and I both had scallops. She had risotto verte while I had risotto d'ora. I wanted to lick my plate as everything was delicious. The same was true for her. The waitress was great. Everything was.

Gyakstis 9 months ago

Butter Lettuce Salad

Best salad that I have had in my life. Will return soon just for the salad. Thank you Chef

Sjfriver 6 days ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

The sirloin medallions is by far my favorite dish at Tosca. I like beef well done and it is always cooked perfectly. I have had this dish many times and it has been outstanding every time. The food is always consistent and delicious .

Mmattie 15 days ago

BUCATINI FINO

One of the most amazing pasta dishes I have ever tasted. Similar to a carbonara, but with an unbelievable flavor combination that blows any other pasta dish out of the water! It will be hard to try new dishes after this one.

Emattie 15 days ago

SIRLOIN MEDALLIONS*

What an amazing dish, I continue to order these medallions with every visit. Served over the most incredible mashed potatoes, you cannot go wrong!

Euge10889 15 days ago

'CANNOLI' DOUGHNUTS

So good, just so good. The vanilla bean frosting is unbelievable. Will be back for more!

Pauline 28 days ago

BUCATINI FINO

This was easily the best pasta dish I've ever had (and I've been to Italy). There was so much flavor, I couldn't stop eating it! I can't wait to come back!

Rebecca about 2 months ago

MARGHERITA

Pretty good

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Yukon Potato Mashed

YUM

Witmerco 2 months ago

TIRAMISU FOR TWO

More like dessert for 6 yum

Hnichols 3 months ago

SWORDFISH ALL'ONDA

Grab the swordfish! Some of the best on the South Shore.

Gabrielle 4 months ago

BLONDE CHEESECAKE

I first had this about two years back, when my husband and I were celebrating our "last date night out for awhile" before our daughter was born, and, honestly, I think about it all the time. I'm a chocolate lover and this is my paradise on a plate. For me, a chocolatey dessert should be indulgent and almost a little sexy (?). There is an incredible depth of chocolate flavor that keeps it interesting without feeling like you're trudging through it--it's an immersive experience. Perfect for a date, or a breakup, or a pregnancy celebration, or as dinner itself...

Victorialeblanc2010 4 months ago

PORCINI

Delicious!

Barbara 4 months ago

ROMA CRUNCH SALAD

A brilliant take on the classic Caesar. A salad so good I need it again ASAP. So I'm trying to recreate it at home.

Marty 5 months ago

DOUBLE BONE LAMB CHOPS*

Tremendous!!

Rosemarie 7 months ago

WILD BOAR BOLOGNESE

This is my favorite dish at Tosca... I cannot help but order it EVERY time I dine here!! This is the BEST Bolognese on the South Shore!! (P.S. I always order a salad, and share an appetizer with husband/son/friend, SO I CAN TAKE SOME HOME FOR THE NEXT DAY!!) AND... The BEST Breads, everrrrrrr!!

Rico 7 months ago

MARGHERITA

Best pizza ever. Will definitely be coming again to order it. Wine selection is great, and the bread they give you is amazing.

Bob 9 months ago

'BAKERS DOZEN' VEAL CHOP

I have eaten Veal my whole life and this is absolutely the Best Veal I ever had.

Gyakstis 9 months ago

Sauteed Lobster

Loved this dish. Had a fabulous dinner last night. Compliments to the Chef



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA